People

Prof. Dr. Inke Siewert

inke.siewert@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21806
room T-1.111

CV

– Secretary –

Mandy Weiß

mandy.weiss@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21807
room T-1.112

– Technician –

Maike Niepel

maike.niepel@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21802/04
room T-1.121/3

– PhD Students –

Wilken

M. Sc. Mona Wilken

mona.wilken@chemie.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123

M. Sc. Marcus Thater

marcus.thater@stud.uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.122

M. Sc. Igor Fokin

igor.fokin@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.122

M. Sc. Lucas A. Paul

l.paul@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21803
room T-1.122

M. Sc. Nils Ostermann

nils.ostermann@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123

M. Sc. Jyotima Mukherjee

jyotima.mukherjee@uni-goettingen.de
phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123

– Master Students –

Wiebke Wehling

phone 0049 551 39-21804
room T-1.123

– Bachelor Students –

Nico Röttcher